2022 NECO GCE TIMETABLE

2022 NECO GCE TIMETABLE
=============================================

Monday 21st Nov, 2022.

French Paper IV (Oral) – Actual date and time will be fixed by
the Council

Arabic Paper IV (Oral) – Actual date and time will be fixed by
the Council
=============================================

Tuesday 22nd Nov, 2022.

Hausa Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

Igbo Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

Yoruba Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
=============================================

Wednesday 23rd Nov, 2022.

Biology Paper I (Alternative to Practical) 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm
=============================================

Thursday 24th Nov, 2022.

Technical Drawing Paper I Practical 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

Physical Education Paper I (Theory of Practice) 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm
=============================================

Friday 25th Nov, 2022.

Agricultural Science Paper I (Alternative to Practical) 3.00 pm – 4.30 pm
=============================================

Saturday 26th Nov, 2022.

Further Mathematics Paper III (Objective) 12.00 noon – 2.00 pm

Further Mathematics Paper II (Essay) 2.10 pm – 4.40 pm
=============================================

Monday 28th Nov, 2022.

Chemistry Paper I (Alternative to Practical) 2.00 noon – 4.00 pm

History Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 12.00 pm – 3.00 pm
=============================================

Tuesday 29th Nov, 2022.

Economics Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
=============================================

Wednesday 30th Nov, 2022.

Physics Paper I (Alternative to Practical) 2.00 pm – 4.45 pm
=============================================

Thursday 1st Dec, 2022.

French Paper I (Written Comprehension) 2.00 pm – 3.00 pm

French Paper II (Written Expression) 3.00 pm – 4.45 pm
=============================================

Friday 2nd Dec, 2022.

Literature in English Paper II (Drama & Poetry) 3.00 pm – 4.40 pm
=============================================

Saturday 3rd Dec, 2022.

English Language Paper II & III (Essay & Objective) 10.00 am – 12.45 pm

English Language Paper IV (Test of Orals) 1.00 pm 1.45 pm

Health Education Paper I (Test of Practical) 3.00 pm – 4.30pm
=============================================

Monday 5th Dec, 2022.

Biology Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm
=============================================

Tuesday 6th Dec, 2022.

Government Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm
=============================================

Wednesday 7th Dec, 2022.

Commerce Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm

Chemistry Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
=============================================

Thursday 8th Dec, 2022.

Physics Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
=============================================

Friday 9th Dec, 2022.

Literature in English Paper III (Objective) 3.00 pm – 4.00 pm

Literature in English Paper IV (Prose) 4.00 pm – 5.15 pm
=============================================

Saturday 10th Dec, 2022.

General Mathematics Paper III (Objective) 10.00 am – 11.45 am

General Mathematics Paper II (Essay) 12.00 noon – 2.30 pm

Data Processing Paper I (Alternative to Practical) 3.45 pm – 5.30 pm
=============================================

Monday 12th Dec, 2022.

Civic Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
=============================================

Tuesday 13th Dec, 2022.

Geography Paper III & I (Objective & Practical) 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm
=============================================

Wednesday 14th Dec, 2022.

Agricultural Science Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm
=============================================

Thursday 15th Dec, 2022.

Technical Drawing Paper III & IV (Objective & Drawing) 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

Physical Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm
=============================================

Friday 16th Dec, 2022.

Geography Paper II (Essay) 3.00 pm – 5.00 pm
=============================================

Saturday 17th Dec, 2022.

Financial Accounting Paper III (Objective) 10.00 am 11.20 am

Financial Accounting Paper II (Theory & Practice) 11.20 am – 1.50 pm

Health Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm
=============================================

Monday 19th Dec, 2022.

Data Processing Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

Store keeping Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm

Marketing Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm

Salesmanship Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm
=============================================

Tuesday 20th Dec, 2022.

Arabic Paper III (Objective) 2.00 pm – 3.30 pm

Arabic Paper II (Essay & Literature) 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm
=============================================

Wednesday 21st Dec, 2022.

Christian Religious Studies Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

Islamic Studies Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm
=============================================
Completed.

About LoadedKing

Hey there! I’m Olamide The CEO Of Loadedking.Com Am a Webmaster|Programmer|Google Ads manager|SEO Master and Alot More

View all posts by LoadedKing →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.